You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make every mistake and learn from it: A Guide to Dreams that fall apart and how to piece them back together.

in #howto7 years ago

Great post Alex! Humorous, entertaining and informative! :)

You come across really well on camera and I look forward to watching more of your videos. Humanity needs educating and I believe you'll do a great job of this, so well done!

I love the concept of "make every mistake and learn from it". I spent several hours recording some relaxing, peaceful 'Filling with Divine Energy' audios several years on when in America, on the beach, feeling chilled and so excited to have gentle lapping waves in the background.

When I got back to my hotel and listened, it sounded like I had been recording amidst a major storm, the wind was horrendous! I had re-record the whole the next day in the hotel room, listening out carefully for any unwanted background noises!

We do live and learn. Much love <3

Sort:  

I can relate to howling audio horrors!

This is a great story, do you release your audio content somewhere?

Yes I'm sure you can! Incredible how loud a slight breeze can be when recorded!

My audios are listed on my website - www.michellecarter.co.uk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52