You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Takemyvotes - How it Works, Step by Step.

in #howto7 years ago (edited)

Hmmmmmmm. I have been trying to study how this trick really works. Steemit is really comprehensive in study and needs a lot of time.

You just gave a simple explanation of how you get extra votes. I think I'll have to try it.


Thanks you for the winning prize you sent to me. Thanks to @dante31 who asked me to check on your blog. He is a whale at heart. Thanks to everyone who voted for me.

I dedicate the prize to @steemnaira community for delegation of Steem Power. We are all minnows with undervalued content. I and other Admins will continue to support those minnows that needs assistance as we also get support from people like you. Thank you so much

It's your Blockchain Entertainer
@michaelcj

Sort:  

I am new to Steem and still learning too!

Thanks for the response. Minnows just need to keep putting themselves out there, like a comedian, a salesman, a mechanic (as I started out). You have to have heart, personality, and communicate, or make people laugh. Make them dream. Give them an escape. That is what will stop those nasty $0.00 posts. I know I went through a lot of them and even quit several times.

Hello @htooms

Wow! I am just seeing this. Congartulations to @michaelcj . This is just awesome.

You deserve the win. Our vision to improve ourselves and help minnows will never go dry.

thanks for the compliment @michaelcj

Thanks to @dante31 who asked me to check on your blog. He is a whale at heart.

I feel good already.

@htooms you are very right. When I got in here first. I was lost. Was a wanderer and did not know what to do. I felt like I was abducted and dumped in this social blockchain.

Luckily I found myself in time and ever since I have been hunting down(LOL) any minnow I see that is going the wrong way to do the right thing.

P.s I am still a struggling minnow.

Thanks again for oyur support and funny cool contest.

Cheers

@dante31

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33