You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make a "SWEET Steemit Cover" for @kid4life, and WIN A COOL 5$ SBD @bellyrub for your effort!

in #howto7 years ago (edited)

Good day @kid4life
here is my entry for your Sweet steemit cover

kids4lifefinal.jpg

Click the image for my post link
thank you!

No. 2
dimension: 13'' x 2"
eto copy.png

Sort:  

great job, I did put it on COVER OUUUEEE THANK YOU!

I have to ask, the whole photo will not go in, I mean there are angles cut. Can I work this out, as I see some folks have them precise. Maybe check on that link in this post if you have a few minutes maybe it's just two-click work for you, if not its okay 2! ANYWAY, I will send a @bellyrub on your post in the next 24hours!

THANK YOU AGAIN! Stay awesome!:))

sir i modify the subject please try the "no. 2"
thanks
and i correct the kids4life...

and sir use the steemit url for your cover image setting not from other site, because the steemit url is in clear and high resolution...
New Picture.jpg

Okay ty! I DID NOT KNOW THAT! As soon I get some payouts I be sending @bellyrub on your post! TY again, I'll have more work for you in the future if you wanna?:)

anytime sir! and thank you again!

Call me bro:) No prob, and again, @bellyrub will be sent soon.. I only have 2,5 SBD in my wallet..waiting for payouts as I have to do the challenges and stuff, hope you don't mind waiting for a bit:/ Great job with the info btw, I was always uploading photos online and it looked $hit. Now I'm dope:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95