Sort:  

Oh, that's lovely! Are they supposed to be anyone in particular? They seek like greek gods maybe?

It's from cover art, by Keith Parkinson, from my favourite book "The Faith of the Fallen" book 6 in the series "The Sword of Truth Series" written by Terry Goodkind!! Do you read fantasy at all? I find it parallels reality so much, and I've learned more from fantasy than I've ever learned from non-fiction!

I don't read much of anything anymore unfortunately, most of my active engagement with art tends to be music. I have been reading Carl Jung's Psychological Types lately though, due to a growing interest in personality theory.

It's all good, it's hard to find the time for everything. I've read Man and His Symbols, the Psychological Types sounds intriguing!

It's essentially the cornerstone of what would become Myers-Briggs. There's a lot of misconception and misinformation surrounding type theory, but it's something that I've found to be wordlessly, observably, real; I'm trying to ground my understanding so I can demystify it and hopefully disentangle the bunk from the legitimate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61