You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #20 : 5 Surefire Ways To Jumpstart Your Day

in #howto7 years ago

I thought you were talking directly to me when you mentioned that the majority of the population had troubles waking up! I will try some of this tips to try and get better at starting my day.... except maybe the one about waking up at 5 a.m since i'm sort of a night owl.

Sort:  

Haha.. I am typing this reply at 6:15 am and trust me @lunaticpandora, coming from a night owl myself, if I can do it you can do it too! I have started to heed my own advice and I found that indeed like what Robin Sharma had advocate, the benefits of waking up at 5am and working during the Golden Hour is simply amazing.

With clarity indeed comes power to accomplish bigger things in life.

So I encourage you to start small with just one method and eventually progressed on to other methods and document how your life has changed. You might just be surprised that it isn't soo hard after all ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47