You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Super Stars: Interview with @sircork Part 2

in #howto6 years ago

Thank you @hopehuggs for bringing this conversation to us. I want to appreciate the good work of @sircork for the great work he is doing in these third world countries. Am a bit new to Steemit, so I only get to hear about the #youarehope project last week when I was discussing my own charity project with a friend. Thanks @sircork for this.

Two points that I took particular interest from the interview is;

  • Creating Relationships on Steemit: Steemit is a community platform and therefore you cannot survive in a community if you decide to stay as a lone ranger.

  • There's something for everyone here: as a promoter of Steemit and the Steem blockchain on other social media through the utopian.io visibility campaign, this is a great message for everyone out there. I often get comments like 'am not a good writer, I can't write' etc. The response is that there's something for everyone. Just be unique and creative, and you will create a haven for yourself here.

Thanks again @hopehuggs for bringing this conversation to us. Am sure a lot of us have learned from today's interview.

Sort:  

There are a lot of entries points and yes I think that everyone's knowledge or creativity can be well represented here.

You got it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54