You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade Herbal Facial Toner; Step By Step Guide

in #howto6 years ago (edited)

Yes, I'm sorry, I should have been a bit more specific on that. I boil 2 cups of water for the herbal tea, which in the end (after evaporation) makes about 12ounces. I then fill half of a 4 ounce bottle with vinegar and the rest of the way with herbal tea. This is based on using 1 Tablespoon of each herb. This can be changed up as needed. The idea is 1 part vinegar to 1 part strong herbal tea. I hope this helps clear that up. I updated the post to try to make it easier to follow.

Sort:  

Thank you for clearing that up! I’ve just been using plain witch hazel toner and am intrigued by an herbal infused toner....I’ll have to see if our local health food store has these herbs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32