You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Your Own Perfume, Cologne, Linen Spray, or Surface Disinfectant using Homemade Essential Oils

in #howto7 years ago

Thank you! You could even make your own wipes using a roll of paper towels cut in half and placed into a container then mix the disinfectant recipe with a bit of water and pour over towels. Google making your own wipes and then just change the liquid in the recipe to this. They work great.

Sort:  

I was actually thinking of going through all my clothes and cutting old t-shirts so I can throw them in the wash and re-use them. I'm slowly trying to be more eco-conscious as well. All of your posts are so full of good information to help me!

Thats an even better idea! We stopped using paper towels and have started using microfibers for cleaning and cloth napkins and such. When my kiddos were little I made wipes for them using paper towels and had made disinfectant ones as well. I love the old t shirt idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48