You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Puppet Making, Part 1: Forming Bean's Foam Body & Head (Mommy Monday)

in #howto7 years ago

I didn’t know YouTube deleted stuff....wow! Anyway, looks like a great creative session. If you get the vid up on drive, I’ll love to watch the process too. :)

Sort:  

I had NO idea they deleted stuff either, or I would have been much more careful about saving my finished videos! A lot of them are lost forever now, since the hard drive of the original computer was corrupted. I'm just glad that I at least have a few left. I will put some stuff up on dtube here before long, once I find time to reedit the videos that I do have!

Thanks for the the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59