Customization of my furniture - Customisation de mon meuble HOWTO EN/FRsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #howto7 years ago

Hello Steemers, 

Bonjour Steemers, 

+ 1 year ago I bought a new house and I discovered these storage. SUPER for me who scrapbooking, it was great to be able, finally, to store my sheets 30 x 30 cm. After all this time, I was getting tired of these black colors ... So I customized my "cabinets":

Il y a +- 1 an j'ai acheté une nouvelle maison et j'y ai découvert ces rangements. SUPER pour moi qui fait du scrapbooking, c'était génial de pouvoir, enfin, ranger mes feuilles 30 x 30 cm. Après tout ce temps, je commençais à me lasser de ces couleurs noires ... J'ai donc customisé mes "armoires"

                                     Material -- Matériel 
  • papier sticker
    stickers paper
  • Papier collant décoratif
    Decorative sticky paper

                           avant/après  --  before/after


Your opinion  ?

Votre avis ? 

@lajulius

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82