You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Write INSANELY Helpful Product Reviews that Get TONS of Attention on Steemit

in #howto6 years ago

I do sometimes mention the value of a product, @sultnpapper. I usually do not include the price in my review since it could change at any time. It becomes too difficult to make sure I'm always stating the correct price. And yes, I have mentioned comparisons when it fits. Finally, there are blogging networks that connect bloggers with brands. You can also reach out to companies PR contacts and establish a relationship to get products to review.

Sort:  

Thanks, mainly just curios but always good to know if I decide to try my hand at it. Thanks for taking the time to answers my questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50