You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO MAKE A HOMESTEADER POST FOR STEEMIT - Featuring @Mericanhomestead & @Papa-pepper

in #howto7 years ago

great video ! Maybe I can do a post with pictures of my Power Shack paid for with steem ! finally being built next week on my country property ! Its will be my first step to before building my home or moving a trailer there perhaps paid for with steem as well !! Haha fingers crossed ! 👍👍👍

Sort:  

WOW - Super exciting news!

haha for sure ! Its only been 3 years LOL! But thanks to steemit and powering down some steem I can finally do it ! We have friends helping and getting a power pole for a good price from a friend out there it will cost about 2,500.00 Max ! Yippee ! At least its a start ! thanks! 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44