Sort:  

Nice information provided friend..
Resteemed.

long time no see!

Writer's block man, writer's block :D How've you been!?

doing good man ... also I had posted something for you here : https://steemit.com/life/@bobinson/a-page-from-the-traveler-s-journal

Enjoyed it man, thanks! Too bad I couldn't see it sooner. You have some great travels and stories behind you 👍

btw if you are sleeping and not using SP, I can put it to work :-D ... I have been writing bots including one which is a good plagiarism finder

Although I'm dormant, SP is always at work lol but what are these bots you are talking about?

Great info to have! I have been wondering that.

It's really nice when used in moderation :)

Thanks for the tip...

Always welcome! Cheers

Thanks for this post! I was actually searching for this code and just saw your article. It´s a nice addible to be more flexible in designing your content.

Glad it helped! Now lets see it on your posts 🙂

Glad it helped! Now lets see it on your posts 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75