You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 Ways to Communicate Better with Millennials

in #howto6 years ago

Until I stopped working, I was surrounded by millennials and the word I used most was "entitled"... but I loved listening to their ideas and secretly admired their confidence haha. However, what I was thinking most reading this post was what will my igens be like .... maybe you'll cover what to expect @maverickfoo as they are already amongst us (adults) as the oldest is 23 according to the chart haha

Sort:  

Haha, I think we need more data on that! I find that it's getting harder and harder to put them in boxes and label them, mainly due to their different levels of exposure to technology, education and their environment. That's why the education need to stop assuming every student is the same, because never in history is that notion further from the truth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56