You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to avoid stress and stay calm and Its pre-mortem technique

in #howto7 years ago

I learned how to not panic at some training I was so explosive that even dangerous. Now I can smile and laugh from my behavior like half year ago. I just Keep distance to myself and everything around. Laugh from small things and it's not necessary to get angry on losing keys , there are worse scenarios now somewhere on the world. You can solve this problem and not get angry. There is always way to make it work 😁

Sort:  

Its myb pleasure to hear from you, yeah you have to be happy

make use of something that will make you happy and ignore things that will hold you down to saddness

xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43