You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Properly Embed YouTube Videos Into Your Steemit Article And Make Views Count In Your YT Channel [tutorial]

in #howto7 years ago

OHH shit, this I did not know! I think this could really help a lot of people, and should be included in recruitment efforts. Youtubers might really want to start posting here if they knew it would easily direct more traffic their way.

Sort:  

Yap. "Oh shit" was my reaction, too 🙄
I was wondering why my views on YT didn't increase much even though I generated a lot of views on steemit. That's why I started to investigate and then found out what the problem was.
I hope a lot of people will read this and do better!

I agree just started to do this from YT to Steemit, thanks very much I will spread the word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73