You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home Alone - How to Minimize Your Life This Spring For A Better You!

in #howto7 years ago (edited)

My sisters were in NYC and I attended Word Of Life Bible Institute for 2 years in New York, 04-06, and I'm from Oregon and was on a mission trip in Idaho, Quebec, Hawaii, Vietnam.

@ Gator Lynne, thanks for posting. Agree, life is better when focused, AKA minimized for efficiency, maximization, as life is short, and time is money and money is time with places to go, people to see, things to do, and time is a gift, that is why today, each moment is a present, as we live in the present, as it is a present, said that turtle man in Kung Fu Panda, haha, which reminds me of Splinter, master of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Naps are great. The push totally reorganize is key. I rewarded myself many times with ice-cream. Was born in 1985, which makes me 33 now, and taught English in Vietnam for 5 years, 2012-2017, and have learned a lot.

I learn to appreciate moments more, to take breaks more. Have been a workaholic perfectionist so often, and I teach myself to relax sometimes. My parents divorced in 2008 but all things can work together for good and things do get better no matter what.

Sort:  

Your positive attitude is contagious! Thank you! Many blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56