Sort:  

This post has received a 5.26 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @joanstewart. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Thanks, appreciated

Great information Joan! I must admit, I'm a bit overwhelmed by all of this.

I prefer a slow build, not a huge risk taker Maria.

Sweet bro, definitely agree with that. I'm not mining too much right now, since I'm focusing more on building up a nice lump-sum first. Once that amount needs some diversifying, I definitely would go the mining route for some passive income.

In today's time, if you have a few million (Rands) in some decent hash-rates, you could easily retire and not need to work at all.

Love it. Go Team RSA! Talk soon.

Seeing as you are able to start with Packages of Euro 50 this I found to be a bit easier, remembering it has to be in Bitcoin so buying small amounts and adding slowly build a good slow investment.

Sounds legit. Awesome stuff! Great view on things :)

Talk soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97