Sort:  

how do you know?

Okay
The reason is because,
you've got so much wisdom....
I think a person I'm 10years older than, won't be as brave and smart as you are.

what do I have to do with anything, and aren't we all once we learn to elongate our breaths? besides, I said donutboy is ten years younger than you. :) I'm just a traveler helping him find a way.

Lol.....
then I'm happy to have you....
Cause I'll love to learn from you,...
It doesn't really matter the age bro... 👍 :)

I'm inspired by the video....... But I'll love to get what you personally understand or rather what you got from the short motivational clip.

a friend died and I was feeling spiritual, I'm over it and back to work.
I love Alan Watt's teachings in general though.

how about you?

a friend died and I was feeling spiritual, I'm over it and back to work.

Oh no so sorry bro
Please accept my condolences.. 😔
I'm happy you're over it though......death is so cruel....take heart ♥ my dear friend.

I love Alan Watt's teachings in general though.

how about you?

I just got to hear about him for the first time from you now......
I'll love to check him out though,
I love Les Brown... I do listen to his tapes though......
I guess I'll have to be offline for awhile cause my phone just got bad, but I'll so try to be online though..... I hope I don't take too long ☺🙌....

Thanks for you sir.. upvote done sir..

how do you know?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83