You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Trade - The Triangle Breakout Method - Example: Trading Lisk (LSK)

in #howto7 years ago

ho I got it early, good one :) at lest it looks good :) my post doesn't look as deep, well I have one part left so i might as well learn more :) I will read it later and probably feature it in my next week post :)

Sort:  

Thank you for the comments.

I will read it later and probably feature it in my next week post

No probs :)

interesting, I would add in some news into the mix, I think @hilarski has a good sense, I saw the best trading advice video there, and it has helped me grasp the "trade"quickly, so buy on news and sell on the highs, sure you might miss the peak, still I think a long-term planned method is best, Golem did a 10x on price in 2 months, eth almost the same, bts did it in 1 day thanks to btcchina, and now we have some new market cap 6 coin :) ok market cap7 , but yeah catching the long term trends seems best, getting btc at 1800 and selling at 3000 then again once on 2200 and again yesterday. Identifying the trends seems like the best method.

Good advises. You essential say, investing is better than trading? Crypto is in a hype and had some amazing runs last 3 months. This will not continue like that. Investing, or mid/long term trading requires news indeed. But it also requires diversification, which basically means once you win once you loose and luckily a lower overall gain. Short term trading allows a small budget to great larger amounts of funds by circulating the budget. That last one is what I'm try to do. Trade times hopefully hours with peaks of day or two, instead of having the funds in coins for lets say 1 to 12 months or longer. I know short term traders who increased their trade budget with 10x over the last 8 weeks. Not all coins did that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88