You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Write INSANELY Helpful Product Reviews that Get TONS of Attention on Steemit

in #howto6 years ago

Nice blog, I hadn't thought about review but have booked marked this for the future. I was wondering if you knew about the plugin that links wordpress and steemit? So you can auto post from wordpress?

Sort:  

I have heard of the WordPress plugin, @insideoutlet, but haven't really looked into it much. I don't think I want the exact same content on my blog and here on Steemit, just because of duplicate content issues.

I had thought of that and haven't yet used it but my wordpress blog is looking very sad since moving to steemit and I was trying to find a way to integrate them and possibly bring followers to Steemit. I did have chat to Curie curators on their thoughts about duplication on websites and they said it was ok so long as they are posted at the same time, its when they aren't that they have issues with it. Either way atm I blog about very different things on those forums but slowly they are coming together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50