How to use Steemauto for Auto Upvotes...

in #howto6 years ago

Hello Steemit!
Today I will show you how to use Steemauto for giving automatic upvotes.

Image Credits: Pixabay - OpenClipart-Vectors

First step

  • Go to steemauto.com and click on Login/Register button on top left. This button will redirect you to Steemconnect. You can click continue and sign in.

Second step
Now you will see a page like this if you logged in correctly:

And you will see a menu like this on left side:

Click on "FANBASE" button on this menu.

Third step
You will see something like this on your screen:

You should write people whose posts you want to give upvote. After you clicked on follow button, you will see that user is added to the list below (list title is "You Are following:")

Fourth step
You can use advanced settings to set your upvote strength for users that you added to your list.
Here's my list to show you the settings button. You can add your favorite authors on this list to upvote their posts automatically. Your list will be probably different after you added users.

Click on the Settings button on the right. I will show you my settings for one of my favorite users on Steemit:

You can change voting weight and waiting time before you give upvote. I set voting weight as 100% and I set time as 10 minutes. I suggest you to choose between 0-30 minutes, so you can get more curation money from your upvote. You can also disable your auto-vote from settings menu. Click on save settings after you done.

That's how to use Steemauto for giving auto upvotes.


Sort:  

is that dangerous bro? like lost my account or sth terrible @@

It's using Steemconnect, and it seems like safe. But I can't guarantee that it's totally safe. I'm using it, but maybe that website get hacked or Steemconnect get hacked. So there will be always danger to lose account. Better write your password to a paper and keep it safe in case.
I'm using Steemauto for now. The safest method is coding your own bot to give auto upvotes, but I'm not programmer. So Steemauto is the safest one so far for me. By the way you're on my upvote list too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69