You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Closer Look at Pixabay - Tips & Tricks to Improve Your Experience

in #howto6 years ago

Para combinar varios términos de búsqueda, puede usar el operador O en su búsqueda. Por ejemplo, si desea que sus resultados incluyan automóviles, aviones y bicicletas, debe buscar con estos parámetros => auto O avión O bicicleta

I had no idea about that trick, I'll start using it because for my articles I always use Pixabay, I think it's a very useful page since the artists leave us their images or projects so we can use them for free.

One aspect to add is that it is convenient to register on the site. Because if you are not yet a member, you have a restriction to download images with higher quality or larger dimensions. It is a quick and easy process so it will not last more than 5 minutes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56