You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade Herbal Facial Toner; Step By Step Guide

in #howto6 years ago

This is a recipe I could really see myself making and using!

Sounds so refreshing and clean! ANd the prices of those commercial facial cleansers and toners are OUTRAGEOUS!

Sort:  

It is so easy to make and I really love it. My Mother says it has saved her skin.

Ugh, I know...skincare is so expensive and most products are full of horrible ingredients. I plan on making a post of each item I make and hope it will help a few individuals to make their own.

Thank you for the support @goldendawne!

I’ll be following these posts for sure. I want to move away from run of the mill products with chemicals. I’ve already been buying a lot of the “sensitive skin” formulas to get away from the strong fragrances and dyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33