Steemit Tutorial: How to send SP to other accounts? (English/German)

in #howto8 years ago (edited)

In this tutorial I want to show you how you can send SP (STEEM Power) instead of STEEM to other user´s. This is useful to know, if you want to power-up people as an reward of a challenge for example, like @steemsports, or the funny idea "Steembattles" by @ballinconscious here: Steem Battles: FREDDY vs. JASON

[German] In diesem Tutorial möchte ich euch zeigen, wie man anstatt STEEM, SP (STEEM Power) zu anderen Mitgliedern schicken kann. Das ist hilfreich zu wissen, wenn ihr Leuten STEEM-Power schenken möchtet, zum Beispiel als eine Belohnung für eine Challenge, wie bei @steemsports, oder der lustigen Idee "Steembattles" von @ballinconscious hier: Steem Battles: FREDDY vs. JASON



Tutorial: How to Power-Up other users?

This is how it works in three simple steps!
[German] So funktioniert es in 3 einfachen Schritten!


1. Open your Steemit wallet and click on "Power Up":
[German] Öffne dein Steemit Wallet und klicke auf "Power Up":

How to transfer SP 1

2. Now click on "Advanced" in the window below:

[German] Klicke jetzt auf "Advanced" unten in dem Fenster:

How to transfer SP 2

3. Now you only have to add the receiver account of the STEEM Power and the value. Then just click on the blue "Power Up" button below:

[German] Jetzt muss man nur noch den Empfänger-Account der STEEM Power und den Betrag eingeben. Dann unten auf den blauen Button "Power Up" klicken:

How to transfer SP 3

Ready - The account will receive the SP immediately!
[German] Fertig - Der Account wird die SP sofort erhalten!


I hope this tutorial is useful for many new members and maybe for some old members too. Feel free to give me your feedbacks!

[German] Ich hoffe die Anleitung ist hilfreich für viele neue Mitglieder und vielleicht auch für ein paar ältere Mitglieder. Gebt mir gerne eure Feedbacks!

Best regards and hear you in my next articles!
[German] Beste Grüße und wir hören uns in meinen nächsten Artikeln!

 photo d32e73fa-7713-4616-b906-593676ccbef3_zpsmdiwbgyr.jpg

 verified-future24

Jonas Ahrens

 photo b87bb98157_zpsw1cujzvw.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this information

Thank you too and you are welcome!

excellent information thanks my friend @ future24

Wow, awesome! Thanks for sharing, I can't beleive it's so much simpleir than I could've imagined. Thanks again. My next Steembattles shall be a "Mini SP Distribution" :P

Thanks @ballinconscious and your Steembattles are a cool idea, I like it!

Thanks, I am excited to try out your new method that you taught me. I appreciate you linking it on my post, otherwise I probably would not have seen it.

I didn't know we were able to send SP to other accounts :O
Thanks for the info ;)

Thanks. This is useful now that we get no SBD.

Thanks for your feedback @ace108!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80