How to see who you are following and when they post...

in #howto8 years ago (edited)

I want to be able to see a list of users that I'm following to know if they've posted new content or not. Don't you?

There's plenty of people out there making all sorts of useful tools for Steemit users, and they are awesome.

Have any been made that allow you to track the people you're following? And to know when they have posted?
Or is there some function of the site itself that I'm missing?

Either way, It's a pain searching for people manually to see if they've posted anything new.
It would be good to have this process automated or aggregated in some way.

If anyone knows of anything that will help with this please let me know!

Thanks in advance.

Sort:  

I agree. I wrote exactly the same question to my brother. I press the button so I would " Follow" him but miss his article. Still waiting for an answer...

good question

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42