The Steemcatcher (part 1/3)

in #howto8 years ago

How to make a Steem come true !
This is a series of three parts, of which this is the first one.
It is about a simple idea, for when you are bored or don't know what to blog about.

The Steemcatcher

It's almost like a dreamcatcher.

A Steemcatcher is designed to catch good Steem.

1. the sketch

Keep it simple and easy.

2. the preparation

I decided to not use metal or plastic for this project.
Optional: Have a shot of Whiskey, for spiritual reasons, or if you feel too old for this.

3. the frame

Just play around until its round.

4. the web

This is the frustrating part.
You can find help on the internet.
Optional: Do more spiritual exercise.

More in part two !

Have a great day,
may all your Steems come true !

Sort:  

haha, this is awesome...

As a native American I can tell you Dream Catchers and Spirit Catchers are often confused and misunderstood...

But a Steem Catcher, well that's just awesome...

Thanks for sharing....

I like it, @felixxx, it makes me really spiritual person!

I think I need one of these

Hm, after I had the whiskey it all started to go blury and the third thing was way to complex. But looking forward to the next part, when I'm sober enough. :-)

So true... Awesome idea. This is inspriring! Possibly this could help to cure my BellaStella from her illness... I guess that she needs Steem!

Retweeted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63