How To make an animated GIF to spice up your blog

in #howto8 years ago (edited)

All you need is two pictures and put them in a sequence;
Try to be creative !

Start with one,
then just tweak it like this

You can easily spice up your posts.

I recycled a drawing from my own blog.

I used MS Paint and Imgflip.
Feel free to play arround with it ;)

Thank you for reading and

Have a nice day

Sort:  

Nice I'll have to give it a try!

My kid and i are definitely trying this! Thank you! Upvoted and following


Show me your results, Please :) !

She's working on it now. Should be done in a few hours

the thumbnail doesn't wave :(

It used to. After an update some weeks ago, now it only displays the first frame!

hat der robo nen namen?
ich bin für Dollarbot

@normaluser - wird bald released
stay tuned ;)

Steemio, so soll er heißen.

Auf meinem blog erkläre ich, wie ich vorhabe den zu basteln.
Schnapp Dir einen zweiten account und mach Deinen eigenen steemio :D !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77