Find out who's your best friend on steemit.

in #howto7 years ago

Website URL http://steemfriend.com/ and interface

135.png

My all post helpful for you i am here for for your help

Always remember @farihelper

Sort:  

This is helpful. Thank you. Now I know I am friends with @jezmaster haha

:) must appreciate your friend because he or she always help you :)

Actually my real friends do not have steemit accounts. We meet seldom at out favorite tea shop. I have a handful friends here but it is different when you also mingle with your colleagues in real life.

:) yes you are right. we can be friend ?

Its my fb id /farhannaqvif

Thanks my all post are helpful for every one

nice tool and it works great to know who to give importance to and give follow up

Sir really who give you respect you also give them :)

Thanks friend. I really need help. I need money for buying a wheelchair ♿ for me.. If possible can I talk to you personally?

oh my friend its really sad my friend amartyasen i am also poor guy and in previous days i want money for my mother opration no one can help me but amartyasen i help but by my upvote and resteem your post tell me which post you want to resteemed .give me that post link in comment..........On steemit toooo much business minded people only some people help others . on that day i am too sad but no one can help me

i feel really sad to hear this. i'll pray for your mother. how is she now?
please visit my profile and check which post you think is good that post you can resteem. can we join in whatsapp? +91 9563086577 this is my whatsapp number.

My friend i give you idea you make one post about your disablity and then post on steemit in this way i thing some one help you and i upvote and resteem your that post ok my friend

Thanks for your suggestion my dear friend. OK I'll do it.

:)

If you want then you can resteemed my posts.
This is one of my post link-
https://steemit.com/art/@amartyasen/working-village-girl-my-drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06