HOW TO MAKE MORE SBD (NEWBIE TO NEWBIE ADVICE)

in #howto6 years ago (edited)

U5dtbZyKp4PNGrfX8wj1zXduVrRWqsc_1680x8400.jpg

Yes that's right, I know that struggle of when you put in your heart and soul into a post and earn nothing.
I know how frustrating it can get, I've been there,
There was a time when I gave it my all but still earned zero, trust me the system is a little bit unfair, heck am still there.
And it is even harder if you have no one to guide you, thank goodness I had @tony-duke who was always there for me when I didn't know my left from my right, bro much love and respect from this end to you. And also I thank every of the @kingbee family, your not yet a part of this family yet, you don't know what you missing lol am serious, those people are a bunch of positively driven movement, from @tony-duke to @julietisreal to @kodeblac the bug hunter lol, he doesn't know it yet but he's a real blessing to me and a lot more others to list a few.

but still there are some other people who try to make this place more comforting and encouraging for people like us (newbies), thanks to them I can say I've been able to earn some good amount of cents on my posts, and am proud and glad to have stumbled across them lol.

EARN A LITTLE MORE CENTS USING TAGS

IMG_20180510_071356_448.JPG

Anyways like I said, there some people who try to help struggling noobs like me, and make sure they earn a little cents on their quality posts.
So I'll be giving you a few tags that I know. Forgive me if I don't know some of the owners but, they are still great people.
Okay let's proceed
First of all on the list is the most faithful
And ever rewarding
IMG_20180510_071418_915.JPG

@wafrica all you need to do to earn their upvote is use the #wafrica tag on your quality posts with at least 300 words which is attainable and easy to write, they have been gracing me with their upvotes and I can say that am a great beneficiary.
And like I always say may God bless them continuously.
IMG_20180510_071434_314.JPG

Second on the list is the #stach tag I think it gets @mustard to upvote your post not regularly but most times he does and has also graced me with upvotes some times on some of my posts
IMG_20180510_071444_297.JPG

Third on the list is the #artzone tag that gets @artzone to upvote your posts I have also received upvotes from them too so
they curate good art and contents.
IMG_20180510_074412_814.JPG
fourth is the steembees tag in which you get an upvote from the @kingbee community
This is where I was made a steemian so it would be wrong if I don't name them lol
IMG_20180510_074423_228.JPG
also we have the nigerian tag haven't gotten an upvote yet, but I hope that one day they'll see my post and bless it
I think these are the few I know for now and am sure they can help out,

Note

for you to get upvotes you need to post quality posts and contents, which should not be hard, because if a lazy guy like me can do then I bet you, you can.

Well that's all I can offer for now I hope it helped out? I hope to see you at the top, so don't stop now the light at the end of tunnel is just a step away, you just have to reach it and be a champ. So why stop when you can start with on step at a time,

Shout out to @julietisreal that lady is always to my soul and many other friends.
Speaking of friends, on my next post I'll be talking about how making of friends can help boost your account on steemit
So keep your eyes glued to my account
I am @fantomcee wishing better results today

If you liked this post, then check my other one about how to make more sbd here
Have a great day ahead
Make sure you follow me for more tips from a newbie like
DQmdwiSLKnc8hpeK1ebedBZHcC28Nn1K8f2WF2yTk3wQmjA.png

U5duJ49i7SFj4hW1asXWg2F2iJqrccC.gif

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

I've heard of most but i haven't really tried them.

#steembees is also a useful tag

Resteemed your post lemme also help my followers

Thanks boss for the resteem I added the tag too

Best of luck

Hi I think you should work on your commenting skills
Don't take it the wrong way but I think you should comment more tactically
So you can earn attention if this is how you comment on other posts then I don't see you making friends soon

Yeah actually i am for steemit blog.thats why i was not sure about this.you advice is good for me to made a good steemut bloger.definitly i will flow your advice.
And thanks for your advice

Yeah thanks for not taking it the Wong way, I hope to see you grow and i hope you do too
Bless you

Hey there! Thanks for the newbie-help and the work you are doing to make this place a more welcome place for new People :) I have another advice regarding the tag-thing:
I am in the #steempowerment - discord - channel and use this tag all the time. This is also a great community where you can ask for help and advice and use the tag when you wanna promote your post there.

Peace, tibbi

Thanks for the tip tibbi
I think I'll check it out too
And I think others will too
I think you should share the link to the discord channel

Am ready to go there. This is more money.

Thank you very much for throwing more light on how to be a rich steemian. Please do i need to add any of those tags as witness like @wafrica, because he as been motivating me with his upvote. I will be very happy to get more reliable upvote source like @wafrica.

Oh nice
I don't know if you should but if you want to I think it's fine too
I guess am not the only one being graced by @wafrica
Keep it up

Not only you o, he is worthy of my thanks

Actually i think the account is owned by a she but i don't know well yet lol

I just predict that the account is own by he, i am noy sure too

Lol i understand
Anyways i think it's a she

But any ways that doesn't change the fact the they are a blessing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54