You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HowTo Buy Crypto – Part 7: GEMINI

in #howto6 years ago

Joined 6 months ago, took about a month for them to accept my bank as a source for ACH. Other than that seems fine for now, but I barely have 1.1eth and don't trade much yet.

Keep in mind there's no app, and their website doesn't render too well on mobile but it's useable.

They only trade ETH and BTC, none of the others.

Fees seem ok I guess, at my level it's like $1.25 USD for $500 worth of eth at 450. ACH daily limit is $500, it resets at 5pm ish, wire transfer is much higher.

While I've not had to use them yet, I've heard allot of bad about their customer service, but that seems to go for all USD exchanges.

@cryptographic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44