You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOGGING TUTORIAL: Tips and Tricks for Top-Quality Posts

in #howto7 years ago

I love this @katrina-ariel, especially the "put your heart into it" line. I believe with these helpful tips, my posts will look better in the days ahead. Thanks so much for this.

Meanwhile, I counted only six fun emojis. I don't know if it's my eyes playing tricks but I saw six emojis. 🙈😀😁

Sort:  

I'm so glad you found it worthwhile, @emjoe. :) And I think it was my eyes playing tricks on me last night. I miscounted. lol! See, even after spending literally over an hour proofreading, I still missed something. Funny. :)

Lol, that means we shouldn't expect perfection from our works too.🙈😀

Exactly. Do your best, and don't stress too much if you miss something. (I'll count better next time.) ;)

Thanks once more for the post. I am equipped to be better now with my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55