You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Your Own Citrus Essential Oil From Scrap Fruit Peels

in #howto7 years ago (edited)

Absolutely wonderful!!!!! THESE are the articles that I most enjoy!!! and "make yourself a cocktail" hahaha

i definitely LCL at that one (LCL @freedomtowrite i told you.. we are making this one happen) hehehe

Fabulous and i think this is ANOTHER one of the articles of yours that I will be putting into my box of - "please don't just say you're gonna do this but really do it" things!

agh! with all of the poopoo flying these days on steemit... you are part of the reason why i still have hope in this platform!

and since my upvote (that i did give you!) is meager... please accept this small tip! to boost you just a bit more :)

Sort:  

I just stumbled on this fantastic post, and I see my name in the first comment! Ahhh! LCL! (which means Literally Chuckling Loudly for all whi would like to use it! Haha) Thanks @dreemsteem for using it! And this was a stellar comment!

I am laughing so hard!!!!!! I told you... We are making it happen;!!! LCLCLCL😂😂😂

Best comment ever!! Thank you so so much!

I mean... when life gives you citrus infused vodka, it just seems wrong not to make a cocktail. Hahaha

Seriously though, your encouragment and extremely kind words mean so much to us.. Thank you so much ❤

hahaha agree! I know a few households in my family where you might get slapped for letting vodka just "evaporate!!!!! LCLCL

and you are so welcome! Love supporting and encouraging Steemians like you!!!
Love right back! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44