You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scrapy in Docker Install

in #howto7 years ago

Nice HOWTO but you haven't told the readers what Scrapy is or does. You possibly could have quickly explained what Containers are or even what Docker is as well.

Of course you could have just simply linked to the explanations. ;-)

It's your work but I always write as if the reader knows nothing about the subject, which for Steemit is probably 95% of your audience. :-)

Pete

Sort:  

Hi! Thank you, I will take your advice into further articles. About Scrapy was my last article https://steemit.com/howto/@ertinfagor/python-scrapy :) I had to add a link to this article :)

As I say. It's you work not mine. Just an observation, hope you're not offended.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83