How To Transition Students From Udemy To Coaching? - Daily Hustle #205steemCreated with Sketch.

in #howto7 years ago

Can you transition your Udemy students into your own coaching program.

Generally, the answer is "No".

However in this video, we do talk about various ways to get more coaching students and doing it "legally".

Watch today's video here:

Be sure to watch this video if you have a coaching program or if you are planning to have a coaching program!

Sort:  

Outstanding video! Thank you for sharing.

I may have spent this afternoon binge watching a bunch of your videos. Thanks for posting all this stuff Dave. I run a small YouTube channel with around 35k subscribers and recently launched my first Udemy tutorial and it's done a lot better than I anticipated. All of a sudden making content for a living is a real possibility so I'm trying to soak up as much marketing knowledge as I can get my hands on.

Glad to hear that! And glad I could help! Great numbers on your YT channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43