You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOGGING TUTORIAL: Tips and Tricks for Top-Quality Posts

in #howto6 years ago

See, told ya I was on my way over @katrina-ariel!
I expected excellence from you, this though my dear is a masterpiece.
I am so happy, I have popped by to be presented with this great guideline & information.
I tend do have a really hard time writing, do have to say though, like you mentioned above, writing on a regular basis helped me improve a little.
It seems to becoming easier to me.
My problem though is, I scramble up the german & english sentence structure, I guess that's where the proof writing comes in, hehehe, I need to gear down a bit, hyper-scatter-brain.

So again thank you so much my #steemit sibling, your article was of great pleasure & knowledge <3 Huggins <3 ♡o。.(✿ฺ。 ✿ฺ)

Sort:  

Huge hugs back! It's okay if you scramble your words a little with German sentence structure. When we know you're writing in a second language, that is totally forgivable. (I couldn't hold my own in German, that's for sure.) Yes, the more you write, the easier it is, and proof reading is so helpful! lol! I'm glad you found this worthwhile. All my best, sister @d-vine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52