How to Check Your Voting Power and More!

in #howto6 years ago

So want to know your voting power, see your top posts that have done well, your most loyal supporters, and see your estimated rewards from your posts and comments. That's right, I have a another great Steemit tool to share with you! It is called Steem.supply So how does this work? First you enter Steem.supply, you enter your Steemit username, and you see your voting power, along with many other things.
20180114_070330.png

So under the Content Insights tab you will see your top posts and top tags you performed the best in. This information is useful, in my opinion, so you know what your audience likes.

20180114_070410.png

Go under the Social Insights tab and you will see your 20 most loyal supporters. It’s a great way to see who resteems you more and who supports your posts.
20180114_070702.png
20180114_070531.png

Go under the Content Rewards tab and you will see the estimated rewards you get for your posts and comments.

20180114_070454.png

If any of these features interest you, you should check it out! Have you used this website before? Do you like it? Let me know in the comments your thoughts on this website!

#howto #steemit #blog #vincentb #tutorial

Sort:  

just a heads up, @crytalpacheco30, you can also check your voting power right from discord, from any room that supports whalebot. In WhaleShares, go to the #bot-talk channel and try:

whalebot vp crystalpacheco30

...and this is what you'll get back... :)

WhaleBoT: @crystalpacheco30 , here it is, update for @crystalpacheco30 [VotePower=60.46%, 100% VoteWeight=$0.01, BandWidth=99.82%]

Oh cool thanks for tips!

Awesome thanks

vincentb upvote/followback/upvote/comment so I know who you are and I will upvote all your content

Useful post, keep up the great work!
Also, you can check out my blog if you're interested in photography, travelling, adventures and many more! :)

Thanks... Much appreciated

Invaluable information, well done.
#steemitbloggers

Thanks for this info! So helpful for newbies like me! :)

I'm glad I could help :)

I've known about steem.supply for few days but I haven't checked in often to see my stats. .. With those graphs and details I see more value for it now. Thanks for sharing and nice to hear you explaining it in the Discord channel. Upvoted :0

Glad I could help!

Another great educational post. 😁

Thanks BushKill!

Thank you @crystalpacheco30 I was looking for this information! You have my upvote and I follow you now :)

Glad I could help!

That's a great tool to analyze your performance. I did not know about it so thanks for the tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94