You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial: How to Post Videos Using Dtube

in #howto6 years ago

Nice! I prefer DLive, though, because they don't take a cut of your rewards and still give you the chance to get the account's vote.

I don't have anything against DTube, though. I've seen many people who have been successful on this platform and it's a really nice alternative to Youtube.

Sort:  

because they don't take a cut of your rewards

For real? I wasn't aware of this. I love this kind of generosity, sadly, i don't know if I'm ever going to try Dlive, at least not yet. I don't think you will either :)

You're right, I won't :P I might stream something, though, maybe, someday when I have a better computer.

DTube takes either 15% or 25%, I can't remember right now, so you'd better not use bots on it unless they're giving you one helluva nice ROI.

I might stream something, though, maybe, someday when I have a better computer.

I hope i won't have to wait for so long :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59