You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HowTo Buy Crypto – Part 8: The Rest

in #howto6 years ago (edited)

Took a quick look at a couple of those, and I must say they look good at first glance, and based on what you say, this looks very encouraging. In fact, it's great to see. Always knew the subcontinent was at the lead . . . in just about every sector as well.

Thanks!

P.S. Good subject matter for you to write about. Let me know if you do so I can resteem it.

Sort:  

Hi @cryptographic!
Thank you for going through my story which I presented through the comment!
As you mentioned, India is a market where cryptocurrency is on the rise even though our government and reserve bank is trying their very best to spread negative publicity on cryptos to the public. The market is just booming!

Since I am at college, I might not be able to create content often, but the weekends are just arriving and I would love to create an article based upon your suggestion! I will try to contact you through your upcoming posts! Your resteem would be great for my article to reach a wider audience and would help me get more attention from the community!

Keep up the good work of supporting the community @cryptographic 🙂

Can't wait to see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10