You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secret to Earning Followers

in #howto7 years ago

Your writing is just like words of wisdom. Thanks for that. But I have liked others writeup and even commented but just four out of many liked my posts. I'm even following about 87 or more people but I only have 30+ followers. Is it that I'm new to steemit or what is really the brain behind it.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment! Yes, it's absolutely that you're new here, nothing more.

Go ahead and get that #introduceyourself post done, you'll be glad you did. Tell a little about your life and why you've come to Steemit. People love to support and resteem new introduceyourself posts.

Don't get discouraged, friend. The advice I wrote in this post a couple months ago is now as true as ever. Just keep reading and commenting. To find posts that you can comment on, you could check the hot and trending posts in any category in which you're interested.

You're doing great! Just do more of the same, and be as consistent as you can. I promise, it'll start to pay off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33