Sort:  

Excellent point... I'll get working on a prototype! Honestly, I hadn't even considered that yet!

How about a free STEEM MON t shirt for the tip? What size do you wear?

LOL I honestly thought that is why you had got them the other day. I thought rabbit cage was a cute way of saying rabbit trap. 3x mon!

The "child seat" part could easily be rigged to fall either straight down or kept as is and most likely fall into place fairly well, the only issue with falling without modification is if something large get's in and gets stuck between the child seat area and the bottom of the cart. Maybe just remove child seat part and use a hinged board folded over itself? Same general idea, stick/trigger system to drop it and let it unfold itself while falling and keep in your critter.

I'll pick up some 3X tees then and get a shipping address from you on steemit.chat when I get them ready!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45