You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT TIPS: F4F, upsteem ur revote, post randm chanellls, tag @everyone and all whlz!!! Free Lambos guarented! H2G. Wrtng epc 5hr pst for 28 fllowers.

in #howto7 years ago

OMG I have such dolphin boner! Free lambo party at @aggroed's house? Swag 420 yolo dank f4f fam.

Sort:  

Dude, how did you guess my password...Swag420yolodankf4ffam...man I thought that was unbreakable.

Should have used the "generate random password" option

What was I thinking...

Dude there are some things I don't know and don't want to know. Can't you see I'm over here having a dolphin boner sword fight with @aggroed at our lambo part?

You're right, you're right. It's either pants off or get the hell out. I understand. Carry on.

Wherever I put my nose I see you! Just glad there's that chick in the picture too :D

Hahahah, somehow we keep finding each other. I'm glad she's in their too, definitely not trying to be looking at my own silly looking face all the time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41