You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT TIPS: F4F, upsteem ur revote, post randm chanellls, tag @everyone and all whlz!!! Free Lambos guarented! H2G. Wrtng epc 5hr pst for 28 fllowers.

in #howto7 years ago

Reading this post.... It's like speaking with a buddy.

"I don't like spending my precious time only on self centered people." -> one line explains all.

Our content should add value to the community.
When you respect the platforms and community, they save us and respect back.
It's all simple.

Actually, you @aggroed made it so simple and straight.
As a minnow, I really like your thoughts and your support. You do this for a cause, helping people grow and finally adding values

One thing I would like to say, minnows are being guided wrongly by some big players. I can't say the exact names of them, because I really loved their work here apart from their statement about Steemit.

All of their versions concluding one -
"it's all easy earning on steemit. Don't stop upvoting and commenting. Promote your posts as much as possible on steemit via comments, tagging.. If not today, one day you will be on your way to become whale" I think this is misguiding new comers here.

There is nothing like free anywhere, it's all about truly earning. It might be support, upvote or it also can be a Lamb, I mean "free lamb"

Sort:  

Yeah. I think there are whales promoting this bullshit. IDK any specifically, but something has to be driving this. We've gone through expansions without this much idiocy. Maybe I'm just seeing more cause I got more followers. I don't know but it's getting nuts.

Nice thoughtful comment Chandu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41