You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌟Pimp Your Post🌟 A Beginner's Guide to making your Steemit posts LOOK AWESOME.

in #howto7 years ago

Lol! I totally agree! Now, when I'm (sporadically) on FB I try to use Markdown and can't... Then I'm like, "What's the point?" LOL!

I spend a lot of time reading through posts. Many have pretty great, original content, but it's just presented poorly. If we can get out enough of these friendly tutorials, quality will rocket. 🚀

I have a few more tutorials along these lines coming up. Most all the resources I use are free and relatively user-friendly. Might as well share the wealth. 😍

Sort:  

Keep up the awesome work Carrie (: I think everybody will like Steemit more when they realize how to make their posts stand out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62157.37
ETH 3418.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50