You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO MAKE MORE SBD (NEWBIE TO NEWBIE ADVICE)

in #howto6 years ago

@fantomcee....may the good Lord bless you for this wonderful article. I'm also a newbie brought in by someone I just met. Misplaced his number so can't get advice from him anymore. Just have to do it on my own but it's not that easy because I get not even up to 5cents on any of my post. That's discouraging yea, I know. But after reading this article of yours I am motivated to put in more efforts. Thanks once again for bringing this up. Have a nice Sunday ahead

Sort:  

Oh man @caesar816 it is even hard when you have someone, I can't imagine how hard it is without anyone being on your own, man that shows how determined you are. Just give this piece a trial.
And then my next post will be on how to make more cents on your posts
I was feeling too lazy to write it, but I think you've given me the motivation I need.
God bless you as you do what you do
I think you should join our discord channel owned by @littlescribe for more help and tips
https://discord.gg/sanWXF3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41