My Original Photography - My Original Artwork - Showing You Howto

in #howto7 years ago

Flower Wall Paper



Today, I am going to show you all, #howto create your own wallpaper.
Firstly, you can take as many photograph as you wish.
Please see my link Contemporary Art for some good ideas.


Flowers Petals are indeed very nice photography for wallpaper , please see link too - Flowers Petals
This few Series that I created are freephoto for you all to use or you can make your own. With the Tag freephoto only are free from copyright and free usage.



These are my copyright example wallpaper, I love this, is just like an Art-Work.
Ever since I joined steemit I have found myself a new hobby. Photography, and with the SPC that been going on, I guess it give more example of which photography shot are nice to shoot. This have actually growing.



Original Photography and Written By @bullionstackers

This is my Original Photo


From this photography, I can make so many type of Wall Paper
What do you think?,



If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

BEAUTIFUL! Thanks for shareing! Steem on! 👍😉

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.42 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Good to see you believing in photography.
Too bad I may have to skip the Human Body theme.
I was thinking of some good sports shots but no subject and no current photo that may meet the theme.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23