3 Great Ways That You Can Add Value To The Blockchain With DTube

in #howto5 years ago


Yo yo my Steemies, wattup?

Now that all the HF20 fun is done, and everyone is getting back into the swing of things again, how can you add value to the blockchain?

I'm glad you asked, because in today's vlog I share 3 great ways that you can add value to the blockchain, using @dtube.

Please enjoy.

Peace.

Mentioned in this vlog: @romafedorov and @comedyopenmic.

TA Banner Slim Bobaphet.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome, Bob ! Im gonna listen to all your stuff while Im painting now. :) Thanks for the heads up :)

Thanks Bon. Are you on discord yet?
Do you still have the invite links I sent you for teamaustralia and dtube?
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great points, boba. Entertainment is such a niche right now on DTube. Everyone should jump on.

I've heard that you'd jump on anyone 😜
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot for your tips, tutorials, reviews we need a lot. I will try to make that.☺

Thanks clixy. Remember, it was through your tutorial on byteballs that we first met 😁
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Bobaphet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

nice tips my friend keep posting this kind of tutorials :)

Hey thank you for mentioning me man!

howdy sir bobaphet! hey is it time to get a hair cut or are you going for a different look nowaday? I mean it looks fine to me, a like the wild out of control look, that's what I'd do if I was on video! lol. anyway great points and you never know, someone might do what you said!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73