You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm Never Making Another Post in Steemit Again! (And Where I'm Going Instead)

in #howto7 years ago

Reason 1 isn't accurate. You can simply copy-paste or drag and drop images into the editor on Steemit.

In general though, I don't find an advantage using either interface. They both have problems. I actually find the navigation on Busy to be lousy, which is why I've stayed on Steemit. Both interfaces need some serious design work and functionality/feature improvements. It's sad that there hasn't been more/better focus on that. Still waiting for that slick social media interface/app. I hope it comes soon.

Sort:  

Oh thanks for letting me know! I saw that note about copying and pasting in the editor here on Steemit, but I thought it was a joke. Oh man, well back to Steemit I come! ;)

No problem. Sorry, Busy! Almost had a convert!

LOL FACEPALM BRO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35