You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Play the STEEMIT LOTTERY - 5 WAYS TO WIN! - The 500+ Follower Post from @papa-pepper

in #howto8 years ago

That's very helpful info - thank you! I've been trying various approaches in curation and voting while trying to wrap my head around the percentage/timing stuff. I am finding that the Steemit Vote Weight Calculator https://steemcalculator.github.io/ created by @burnin helps a lot in voting more accurately and understanding the numbers. I haven't wanted to publish much until I understand the platform a little better, but I believe that time has come.
Many smiles to ya!

Sort:  

Congratulations! You are truly a master steemian

Good link, and great help.

This is the type of beneficial info that many may not know!

Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51