I will design you a signature logo with a free mockup in just 5$ Dollars

in #howto6 years ago


This post is a promotional post in which I have the offer to design a signature logo in 5$ Dollar less than the price of a cupcake or a hot dog. Which means that you can imagine that the who much discount I will offer you to get your premium eye_catching logo signature that describes your brand else for other purposes you want it.

In This article, I want to provide my services to all over the world and I already serve the people on different platforms. Like in Fiverr, Upwork, Facebook, Instagram, and now I want to start it on the steemit exclusively. As you know that these platforms are very good and people used them for a different purpose. So I choose these social platforms for this purpose because there is no best another way to get such response to interact with people and to show my work in front of them.

As you that I'm a graphics designer and also on Fiverr as well. Now I want to show you my Fiverr and Facebook profile where I provide services on the logo designing to the customers.


Here is my Fiverr Gig Image about making the signature logo!



as you can that this my Fiverr profile and in the image there is gig about the signature logo. In this gig, I have explained all the features about of the design and the offers that I have provided to my customers.

The best part of this gig is that Fiverr consider this gig service as the best seller which means that. This gig is created according to the Fiverr standard, terms, and conditions.


Let me show the image of the gigs!



As you can see that this image is designed to attract the buyer an to show which service are you providing on the platform. This image is designed according to the size of the Fiverr dimensions that they have mentioned. In this image, I have shown that I'm providing the signature logo design for brand identity exclusively on the Fiverr.


Let me show you the gig packages!


Here we are the gig offers packages that I'm providing to my customer. When the buyer look this details than it will be more easy for them to decide which package is best for them to start work with the seller.




As you can see that this Fiverr package is based on the three categories

  • Baics
  • Standard
  • Premium

Suppose you are a buyer on Fiverr want a signature logo for their brand than they will check this packages of the gig and select the one that they like the most according to their budget.


Let’s have look at the description of the gig service!




This is the Description that I have written to guide the buyer before placing an order to me for design a signature logo for their brand.



Here is the thumbnail For the premium logo!



As you can see that on the right side there is package and their details are written that the buyer can easily be seen directly on the profile.

Fiverr gig link:
https://bit.ly/2sC43a0




Note!

If you want further details about this you are most welcome I will provide you what you are looking for :)

Because I'm here at your services! O:)


This lecture is delivered on steemit and youtube, you can ask any query or question in the Discord Channel of "Rainbow Warriors"


Here is the link to join this channel for any work or query regards anything that comes to your mind!

https://discord.gg/eYCgx7




Hope you guys like this initiative of making the Adobe Illustrator tutorials for those who are unable to find jobs and not able to pay a fee or they are looking for some skills to build on for a long term.



Here is the link of my page like please and share it and like it with others

https://www.facebook.com/Graphics-Channel-151412682234319/


Here is the link of my youtube channel "Graphics Channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSQy1JJthJG3l0MI6RR4Rew/featured?view_as=subscriber


Please Like it share it and also subscribe it

I'm here to showcase my talent in front of you guys need your huge support and motivation. If you guys keep in touch with me and support my work. I surely gonna rock-on the steemit


Please share your valuable feedback about this post. So in future, I will make better as I can. Thanks for your precious time to reading this post


Regards: Aqib Ashiq
CEO of "Graphics Channel, Rainbow Warriors, Cross Technology"

Fiverr profile

https://www.fiverr.com/aqib_ashiq

Facebook Profile
https://www.facebook.com/aqib.ashiq.31

Sort:  

This post was showed by 4 different accounts to 19.000+ followers.
19.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for

I have always loved your work bro, you're very hardworking. Do message me on discord @oghie

Get 50 upvotes and your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45